Wer wir sind?

"Houston - wir haben mehr als ein Problem!" Seien wir uns ehrlich: was die Nachhaltigkeit auf diesem Planeten angeht, haben wir bisher ein echt schlechtes Händchen gehabt. Damn Plastic ist hier, um die Karten neu zu mischen. Anstatt Plastik die Schuld zu geben, wollen wir uns auf die Menschheit konzentrieren! Ob Veranstalter, Unternehmer, Hersteller, Promoter oder Durchschnittsbürger - halt' jetzt dein Höschen fest, denn wir nehmen dich mit auf eine Reise in den DAMN PLASTIC-Wirbel! Wir zeigen dir, was du tun kannst, um nachhaltiger zu leben, als du es je getan hast.

DAMN PLASTIC verbindet die Welt und schafft eine Plattform, die unseren schönen blaugrünen Globus wieder auf den richtigen Weg bringt! WILLKOMMEN BEI DAMN PLASTIC! Es ist erstaunlich, fast schon utopisch, was man durch viele kleine nachhaltige Entscheidungen erreichen kann. Tatsächlich kann der Übergang so einfach und unkompliziert sein, dass jeder im Handumdrehen einen Wandel in Sachen Nachhaltigkeit herbeiführen kann. Wir wollen dir zeigen, wie. It's all about small sustainable choices. Wir haben eigentlich keine Zeit mehr zu verlieren. Wenn wir nicht von Mülllawinen lebendig begraben werden wollen,

BOSS BABESFounders

WER STECKT HINTER ALL DEM? 2 Chicks, die... ...diesen Planeten von Plastik befreien wollen... ...so feiern wollen, wie wir früher gefeiert haben (aber ohne Schuldgefühle)... ...DICH dabei unterstützen, kleine nachhaltige Entscheidungen zu treffen ...diesen wilden, schönen Planeten A, unsere Mutter Erde, in ihren ursprünglichen, intakten Zustand zurückführen. BOOOOM!

the origin Victoria
Info
the anchor Steph
Info

Jetzt kennst du uns. Wir sind zwei verrückte Chicks, die gerne jeden Käfig aufwirbeln! Wir würden uns freuen, auch dich kennenzulernen, deine Gedanken, Ideen und Sorgen... und natürlich deine Lieblingsprodukte oder Produkte, die du gerne in unserem Shop sehen würdest - also schau mal auf (Social Media) vorbei und lass uns die Party starten! Plastikfrei xoxo, Victoria & Steph Aka Damn Plastic Boss Babes: The Origin & The Anchor

story

overview iamge

Unsere Werte

overview iamge

"It's not about damn plastic, it's about damn people"

01. F*CKING SUST-DAMN-ABLE

SUST-DAMN-ABLE ist das neue Nachhaltig! Es sieht so aus, als ob sich die Welt in eine riesige Müllhalde verwandelt hat. #smellslikeshit Aber wir bei DAMN PLASTIC wissen, wie man das ändern kann! Damn Plastic vs. Einwegplastik. Wir sind bereit für diese Challenge! Booooom! Wir sind uns mehr als sicher, dass wir innerhalb einer Generation Einwegplastik abschaffen können, indem wir Alternativen in unser Leben integrieren. Es liegt an jedem einzelnen Menschen zu handeln. Wir können den Menschen zeigen, wie sie einfach SUST-DAMN-ABLE handeln können!

02. DAMN-TASTIC

DAS SIND WIR. Einzigartig, sexy, frech, RocknRoll und vor allem: fokussiert auf unser Ziel! Probleme sind dazu da, gelöst und nicht bloß ewig *bequatscht* zu werden. #greenwashing #smellslikebullshit Wir verbinden Leidenschaft mit einem globalen Ziel. Einfach: DAMN-TASTIC!

03. WORLD DAMN-INATION

Nachhaltigkeit geht heute alle was an. Es ist falsch, zu glauben, dass nur die Besten gewinnen können. Denn wenn es um dieses Thema geht, gewinnen alle! Richard von Weizsäcker hat einmal gesagt: "Es wird keine zweite Arche Noah geben, die uns in eine bessere Zukunft retten wird" ... Ehhm Falsch! Wir bauen die ARCHE DAMN PLASTIC - Wir kennen den Weg - wir wissen, was zu tun ist - und wir können dir zeigen, wie du an Bord springst!

04. DAMN OWNERSHIP

Wir wollen eine unglaubliche Bewegung schaffen, die den Lauf des Planeten verändert! Wir bauen ein Netzwerk von verdammt geilen Unternehmern auf, die ihren Scheiß beherrschen und ihr eigenes Ding machen. Werde dein eigener Chef - vergiss’ den verdammten 08/15 Job und springe in den 24/7-Modus #ichbinhierchef Dank eines einzigartigen Franchising-Konzepts bieten wir motivierten Menschen die Möglichkeit, in die Welt des Unternehmertums einzusteigen und dabei die Welt zu verändern: DAMN OWNERSHIP ❤️

05. DAMN EASY & DAMN PASSIVE

Wir haben einen Haufen Müll geerbt, aber wir müssen ihn nicht weitergeben... Wir sind hier, um all diesen Müll da draußen zu nutzen und ihn in tolle Produkte zu verwandeln. Und du... selbst wenn du ein Couch-Potato bist, kannst du passiv grün sein! Indem du diese sexy Produkte kaufst, entfernst du Plastikmüll aus unseren Mülldeponien und Ozeanen. Wie cool ist das denn? Wir machen die "Drecksarbeit" - für dich und unsere Mutter Erde! Das Gleiche gilt für Partys - wir bieten grünes Partyzubehör, so dass du dich nach Lust und Laune betrinken kannst #asusual - aber das Ganze ohne den Müll und ohne Schuldgefühle

06. DAMN REAL

Schon Sokrates hat festgestellt, dass die einzige Wahrheit ist, dass man nichts weiß! Wir leben in einer Welt, in der es mehr als eine Million "Wahrheiten" gibt, und es ist schwierig zu wissen, was richtig oder falsch ist. Das hat bei DAMN PLASTIC höchste Priorität. Wir forschen sorgfältig. Wir haben uns vorgenommen, den besten Weg zu finden, um die Menschheit zu echter Unabhängigkeit von Plastik zu führen. DAMN REAL bedeutet Transparenz in allen Belangen. So wie es einen Lebenszyklus, einen Mondzyklus und viele andere Zyklen in unserem Leben gibt, müssen auch Produkte und Prozesse ihren eigenen Zyklus haben - und darauf achten wir!

07. NO DAMN THING

Wir wollten einfach die "Lucky 7" als unsere Werte haben #haha

Who we are?

"Houston – we have several problems!" Let's face it, we've been dealt a bad hand when it comes to the issue of sustainability on this planet. Damn Plastic is here to shuffle the cards. Instead of blaming plastic, we want to focus on humanity! Because: It’s not about damn plastic, it’s about damn people! Damn Plastic was founded to change our planet A. A zero-waste event management company. Company-owned stores in Austria. A franchise system for young entrepreneurs. A POS display for retailers, where you can't shop wrong ;) A certification for gastronomy businesses & events. A plastic-free packaging solution company. A modern start-up, built to make a difference and making plastic-free partying possible. Remember: plastic is not the enemy, BUT our mindset is. It's not about damn plastic, it's about damn people.

BOSS BABESFounders

WHO'S BEHIND ALL THIS? 2 chicks who want to… …free this planet from plastic… …party just like we used to party before (but without screwing Mother Earth / without the guilt)… …support YOU guys in making small, sustainable choices ...lead this fierce, beautiful planet A, our Mother Earth, back to her original, pristine state. BOOOOM!

Victoria picture Steph picture Victoria Steph

Now you know us. Just two crazy chicks that like to shake up every coop! We'd love to get to know you, too, your thoughts, ideas, and concerns, and of course, your favorite products or products you'd like to see in our shop - so head on over to (social media) and let's get the party started! Plastic-free xoxo, Victoria & Steph Aka Damn Plastic Boss Babes: The Origin & The Anchor

overview

overview iamge

"Houston – we have several problems!" Let's face it, we've been dealt a bad hand when it comes to the issue of sustainability on this planet. Damn Plastic is here to shuffle the cards. Instead of blaming plastic, we want to focus on humanity! Because: It’s not about damn plastic, it’s about damn people! Every event, every business, every manufacturer, every promoter, and every average Jane and Joe, hold onto your panties as we take you on a ride on the DAMN PLASTIC vortex! We are going to show you how much can be done to live more sustainably than you ever have. DAMN PLASTIC connects the world and creates a platform that will bring our beautiful blue-green globe back on the right track! WELCOME 2 DAMN PLASTIC!

It is amazing, almost utopian, how much can be achieved by simply making many small, sustainable choices. In fact, it can be such an easy and uncomplicated transition, that anyone can bring about change in terms of sustainability in the blink of an eye. We're here to show you how. It's all about small, sustainable choices. We really have no more time to waste. If we don't want to get buried alive by avalanches of trash, we have to act. Do you think that this is difficult? Well, that is not surprising, because so far no one's told you how easy it can be and how much you can benefit from living more sustainably. Plus, now you have us - we've done a ton of screening, digging, negotiating, and testing so that you won't have to.

story

overview iamge

Our values

overview iamge

"It's not about damn plastic, it's about damn people"

01. F*CKING SUST-DAMN-ABLE

SUST-DAMN-ABLE is the new Sustainable! It looks like the world has turned into a huge garbage dump #smellslikeshit. But DAMN PLASTIC know how to change that! Damn Plastic vs. single-use plastic. We are up for the challenge! Booooom! By introducing plastic alternatives into our lives, we are more than certain that we can ban plastic within one generation. It’s on every human being to act. We can show people how to easily act SUST-DAMN-ABLE!

02. DAMN-TASTIC

THIS IS US. Unique, sexy, sassy, RocknRoll and, most importantly, focused on our goal! Problems are there to be solved, not just *talked* about. #greenwashing #smellslikebullshit We combine passion with a global goal. Simply: DAMN-TASTIC!

03. WORLD DAMN-INATION

Sustainability now affects everyone. It is wrong to think that only the best will win. Because when it comes to this issue, everyone wins! Richard von Weizsäcker once said: “There will be no second Noah's Ark that will save us into a better future” ... Ehhhm Wrong! We are building the DAMN PLASTIC ARK - We know the way, we know what to do and we can show you how to get on board!

04. DAMN OWNERSHIP

We want to create an unbelievable movement that will change the course of the planet! Building a network of damn-awesome entrepreneurs who own their sh*t and run their own damn business. Be your own boss - and forget f*cking 9-5 and skip into 24/7 #yolo Thanks to a unique franchising concept, we can offer enthusiasts the opportunity to enter the world of entrepreneurship and change the world: DAMN OWNERSHIP ❤️

05. DAMN EASY & DAMN PASSIVE

We have inherited a ton of trash but we don’t have to pass it on… We are here to use all this trash out there and convert it into awesome products. And you … even if you are a couch potato you can be passively green! By buying these sexy products, you collect plastic-trash from our landfills and oceans. How cool is that? We do the dirty job for you and our mother-earth! The same goes for parties - we provide green party supplies, so you can get drunk AF #asusual - but without the trash and without the guilt ;) #plasticfreeparty

06. DAMN REAL

Socrates already figured out that the only truth is that you don't know anything! We live in a world where there are more than a million “truths” and it is difficult to know what’s right or wrong. That is THE highest priority at DAMN PLASTIC. We research carefully. We strive to find the best way to lead humanity to real independence from plastic. DAMN REAL means transparency in all matters. Just as there is a life cycle, a lunar cycle and many other cycles in our life, products and processes must also have their own cycle - and we pay attention to that!

07. NO DAMN THING

We just wanted to have “lucky 7” as our values #haha